You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Scott have to delegate more Steem Power to Steepshot

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Thanks for this initiative, @sergiomendes, and nice to Steem you! :-)

What intrigues me is if you're trying to sensibilize to this cause other "first rank Steemians", some whales or project managers? I'm not sure Ned is the one who could make a difference...

Ah, a detail: I see Ned's Twitter username in this post should be rectified (erasing the intruder "s" ;-) ).

Sort:  

My pleasure. I do love the app and the community and i am very passionate about photography. Well if we can call Ned attention he will make sure that this will happen. :) at least I hope so.

And thank you for the correction. I have edited his username on the post and added the link to the tweet: