You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust from the Dark Side

in #dustbunny6 years ago

It is a shame that it happens, but there are people that will take advantage of any system that is free, and then when they get called on it scream victim at the top of their lungs, or explain in a thousand words or more how unfair it all is and how they are being singled out. Yep, your list is no doubt going to grow. A lot of the dust from new accounts, well they are set up for that by the system, which is what you are trying to help. Not the people that have more than enough SP to cast a real vote to get a curation reward. I know I on occasion though cast a dust vote, but I have still been trying to be careful with my voting.

Sort:  

look, you have a little sniper-friend of your own... seems like it's been following your every step, and yes, that's one of those that prompted me to put up this bunny-post above ;)

Yes I have seen a few of them. I think most are used as a marker for a later vote. So I am sure they would not mind being passed over. It is kind of like how the witness @yehey has a few marker accounts. So the night bird one can be ignored.