Blocked By API

in #dvs7 months ago

It seems as though our server has sent too many requests to the H-E API and got itself blocked.

One of two things are going to happen, we will either find a new node to connect to and change over code to run on that (plus improve our calls to the API), or I will set up a node and start changing over code to run on that.

I have to get through a 13 hour shift at work before I can get started on it.

THe payout bot will be ran over and over to catch up missed days, that means if you increase your share before the payout, your share for all missed days will increase, if you reduce your share, your payout will also reduce for all missed days.

Sort:  

Do the best you can, it's already nice of you to warn.

"With big projects come big decisions."
Uncle Ben.

Thanks for letting us know what's going on.

Well noted with thanks. Hope all things go to plan.

thanks for these updates; really appreciate the hard work and your effort to bring back prices up. I won't sell under 0.5 as well

@tipu curate

also, it seems that there is a general problem with H-E as I can't access the data from my wallet

Please I want to get involved in this, can someone help me out, have been trying for a week, is there a discord page, for someone to explain this. @dhedge