You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVS:DHEDGE LP Added

in #dvs • 3 months ago

@taskmanager I think it's time to... manage some tasks with this project. 😂

Sorry, can't resist my lame word play.

There are 3 issues at hand here, and they're quite pressing... the project is rapidly losing delegations over this. It warrants communication and a fix.

  1. DVS isn't coming in from delegations (some of us know this is due to HiveSQL, but it's worth communicating to people who may not know - other projects have done so).

  2. DVS has lost its intended peg again and is hovering under 0.30 HIVE apiece.

  3. The voting has stopped over the past day or so.

These are some of the basic functions of DVS, so if you don't address them it's going to look terrible for the project. I'm one of the biggest DVS stakers myself (across several accounts, probably the single biggest stakeholder), so I think it's pertinent that you at least address these 3 points.

Cheers man!

Sort:  

wait.. was there a pegged price for DVS?

Not pegged, but rather goal price - and it was close to $).50 for a while until recently.

I'm working code around hivesql. Those who left their delegations in place will receive missed payouts. Voting will be back online tonight.

Excellent! I think publishing a post would be helpful, since this single comment is a bit buried and people are still undelegating. I definitely don't want this project to die out largely on behalf of a problem that's not even your fault.