Sort:  

Im working on it! I love the project and have been involved from the start! You would be a great team member if we can pull this together.

He’s not a honest broker. Be careful that’s all

Sorry, but I'd require the new leader to know the difference between trying to take a single dollar from the reward pool, and trying to move a comment up in placement within their post.... Coding skills are irrelevant as it can be outsourced.

He’s at least honest unlike the former centralized controller

Talk about a reply. Man this guys jerk

At least ya got decent taste in music 🤣

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.