You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DVS and DHEDGE Update

in #dvs7 months ago

Ok I understand, but since am a regular writer does that mean I must post less. Or does this mean, it will be distributed to my posts in the day, because I just realized my second post also got curated. Which in total is now more than the user with 300. Also does this mean that the more DVS I have the faster it builds

Sort:  

Ok I understand, but since am a regular writer does that mean I must post less.

No

Or does this mean, it will be distributed to my posts in the day,

Yes

Also does this mean that the more DVS I have the faster it builds

Yes kinda. It builds at the same speed, but each time it builds you receive a larger share giving the appearance of "faster".

Wow, then am buying the hell out of that shares