10000 ecency points in 60 hive

in #ecelast year (edited)

Hello ecency users,
I have 10000 ecency points. I want to sell my points. My points estimated value is 70 hive. I am giving these points in 60 hive. If you want then first send me 60 hive. Thereafter i will gift(send) you my 10000 ecency points. 100 % legit. You can see my previous posts.
( Changes in deal will be possible according to market position)
Thanks.

Sort:  

I like this post :)) .... you must jump in Ecency Discord room also to sell it ;)

Plz share ecency discord link

It's a season of celebration and show of love, why not make a post to gift those points to a few of your friends must it be sold? Well! Most times I use my earned points in boosting not just my articles but a few of my friends articles and in the spirit of the season, I gifted hivebuzz and wearealive some points of my earnings for fist hitting the comment section of my yesterday's post, you can do likewise bye.

What a great idea @davchi2
@pardeepkumar you should do that

Yeah friend, it's quite pretty to show love especially when you obtain things on the platter of gold, and I believe that everything is not money as those points could be gifted to people. Well it's up to him to decide what to do with those points, it's all about choice cheers.

How i Can celebrate without money ? I am selling because I need money. If you want gift then i can gift you 100 or 200 points.

Don't worry maybe someone will buy it soon, compliment of the season bye and on the contrary, I wouldn't mind welcoming your gift.

@davchi2 i sent 200 points to you as gift.

Wow! you've done noble, that's the spirit of the season. You show love even when you stand to gain nothing, it's my pleasure receiving your gift friend, cheers.

Thank you for your gift @davchi2 ❤️
The HiveBuzz team wishes you all the best for 2023! Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

Thanks, you're the best!!

Congratulations @pardeepkumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Don't send him anything!

What are the benefits of ecency points ?? And why can't you make use of it by yourself since you earned it legitimately?? Why do you want to sell it and not use it ??

It's use only in post promotion or buy vote through post boost. I am not bloging here. So these points are not useful for me. So I am selling these points.

Thereafter i will gift you my 10000 ecency points.

If someone buys the points from you, how are gifting then? I didn't know gift needs to be bought.

You can understand gift with send. No one will give you 10000 points free of cost.

No one will give you 10000 points free of cost.

I totally agree with that. But you're not gifting anything if someone needs to buy it, right?

I am giving these points in less than market price. This is gift price. If you buy these points from ecency than you will pay more than from my deal.

If you pay 10000 points in 1 hive then still that's not gift in my sense, that can be called discount though. I don't think Discount and Gift are same.

@milaan do you want ecency points?

NO.
I usually earn it through daily engagement. And I am a very small player. So I can't afford to buy it.

@pardeepkumar howmuch in HBD ?

17 hbd

Oops.. I don’t have this much of money. I can pay 9.75 HBD and 3.34 Hive. Let me know if you are interested

In 9.75 hbd and 3.34 hive, i can send 6000 points.