It was not expected

in #ecency3 years ago

I had never thought about the time and situation whatever i am facing right now. I heard that a good time comes after bad time but in my case i am continously facing the bad time, I try my best to controll it and when i find solution for fist problem the second one comes fastly. I am a free mind boy hence could manage myself too.
Various friends has helped me in this bad situation but i am unable to return help to them till now and it is the main problem for me. Many person don't want to understand the situation but i have faith on GOD and myself, Gradually i will manage all those things.

bad_1531482214_725x725.jpg
source

I have a small business but it is in sleeping mode because there is no business as it was before one year. Since last six months it has gone worst and the March was the unbelieveable.

My credit score has been vanished after lockdown, my own thougts has been changed but still i am fighting with those and i will fight ahead too. My some friends are understanding me hence they always try to help me as per their capacity but i am feeling shame because i am not able to help them right now but when good time will come i will do the same without any demand.
I don't want to write much but missing all a lot. I am not happy hence i am out from hive platform since some months because if there is some extra pressure in mind then i can't write good blog or coud not arrange images for blog.

Thanks to all!!
@face2face

Sort:  

the good will soon come bade bhai don't be low have some more patience bade bhai.
it good to see your post after a long time.
thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts.

I guess as the saying goes when it rains it pours. It does happen in life that one bad thing follows another.
However, I guess the whole world is going through this right now.
Sending you good thoughts and prayers for better times.

Thanks a lot. I wish same for you too.