Fox is back

in #ecency β€’ 16 days ago

Fox is back


The last time I saw this fox was at the end of last summer when winter started, and today I saw this fox again πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰, from a distance I can see that it is also changing his winter coat, which needs to be replaced.

But the important thing is that I know that it is still here and always walks here in forest, so I don't lose hope that I will have him in my picture more soon. I hope that I can get him close enough to me so that I can take a decent portrait picture that would be WOW πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜

I be soon back to walk more, I want get more FOX phots. Not easy to get in the wild, you always have to look and look and wait for a long time to see them in wild.


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens





Sort: Β 

Same Fox 🦊?
Are you sure? I mean he/she could be other then you are thinking of haha.
Nice shots btw πŸ™‚

Thank you!! ... it is all time one and same fox :)) one and same family who sits here in forest :))

ahh,, you have some great attachments with the family of Fox? Have a good day πŸ’•

Nice shots! Foxes are definitely hard to pin down!

Thank you πŸ˜…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ yes it is hard to find and get all time . But I fill not stop and I try more.

It looks like the fox is waiting for someone.
Nice clicks.
Keep sharing such content.

Thank youπŸ‘Œ

The fox is very photogenic. Hope to see more of them in your post

Thank youπŸ‘Œ

Β 16 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

Greetings @foxkoit ,

How very fortunate/Patient really, you were to get these photographs of this Fox...Yes..Wow!

I do hope you will be able to get one in his brand new coat...is it red in the summer?

Wishing you well...Cheers!

Bleujay

Thank youπŸ‘Œ ... and yes soon it have new coat ... every summer it gets new one .

Foxkoit has finally see a fox again. !LOLZ
I hope you get my joke.
Nice finding my friend. !LUV

foxkoit, ekavieka sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@foxkoit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you!!

Such a beautiful animal and fantastic shots. Thanks for sharing

Thank you!! .... I hope I get soon more :)

Beautiful shots! The fox is majestically there enjoying the warmth

Thank you!!

In my area where I stayed, we actually see fox probably because it is actually rare to come by

I am sure if you not see them lot times, then know they lot times move in night time , so if you have winter there, you can see it in winter time how it walk around at night following the tracks.

Oh I was thinking they move during the day. That means they actually move so much in the night. Or probably it is rare to come by in my country

Nice pictures 🀩🀩

Thank you!!

Welcome

Wonderful! It looks like she stopped for a mini photoshoot 😁 Looking forward to seeing more fox photos!

Thank you!! .... YEs I hope I see more it soon ;) ... lot times when I see it, then soon I have seen more :))

The second image looks close enough, Beautiful background view :)
Amazing shots!

Fox are awesome, I have seen online how ppl got them as pets sound like they are always laughing 🀣 and so smart, get them on camera probably not so easy, cool shots ✌️

YEs I have seen also how some hold them like pets .... You can do this then when you get them very young , then this idea can work out :))

Stay careful when doing any activity friend.

I try πŸ˜†πŸ‘Œ

Wow it found it's way back 😳