Green small and fast

in #ecency25 days ago

Green small and fast


A single green bird sat on the terrace behind the window, and carefully looked me when I looked at him and I was tried to take pictures, it seemed to know that I couldn't get him from behind the glass, but for that I got these good little pictures. At the same time, I am also sure that it is trying to catch insects from the window that sometimes crawl on the window glass outside, but it is a good, natural cleaning that does not allow insects to enter the house. :))

I hold my eyes open when it is back, I try get more photos :)) it looks small and funny one :))


I was use here my Sony A6000
And I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens





Sort:  

hahahaha, Here he looks thoughtful, but he's definitely calm, he doesn't mind you taking photos of him.

Very true 🤭🤭😄😄👌

A very colourful bird, it must be there to catch some worms. Sharp photography!

Thank you 😄

Beautiful colourful one there 👍🏻. Nice shot. Thanks for sharing that beauty.

Thank you ☕👌

You are very good in searching for lovely pictures

Thank you 😄👌☕

Looks like a Greenfinch (Chloris chloris). Great photos, thanks for sharing! :)

Thank you 😋👌... yes you are right what name... also this bird make cool voices , I have all summer this sound 😋👌👌

That's a cool bird, just sitting there so close to the window.
Great shots!

Thank you 😋👌☕ ... I try get more soon .

That look of the bird is like a hero.....gorgeous...as if he commands hat locality.

Beautiful shot.

Thank you!!

He prepared himself for Photos 🤣😲
Nice Shots 🙂

Thank you!!

The color on its wings looking like the algae grown on its wings.😂maybe the wings reflecting the color of trees
By the way it's cute one click 💕

Thank you!! ... if sun be more strong then this green color looks more cool :))

Nice photos of birds, she was afraid that you might catch her, birds loves eating insects, her feathers has nice colours.

Thank you!!

Wow, what a colorful bird! Very nice shots!

Thank you!! ... it is still here in garden, so I try get it soon more :))

Looks like a European Green Finch if my Googling is right.

Yep ... you are right :)) ... I was to lazy to look :)))

Lol, I tried searching the page for Greenfinch, but forgot that someone might write it separately. My bad, I wasn't the first one after all.

It's a very beautiful bird and it likes your terrace a lot. It could be looking for a place to nest.

No ... it was try find some food 😄... they have nest ready long time now 🤭👌👌

Okay...i understand... 😊

This is really looking so beautiful to actually behold and admire of

Thank you 👍

Amazing shots! The bird is beautiful. 😍
Keep up your great work!

Thank you 👍

This is really a beautiful bird to actually admire and behold

I really feel jealous of the color of that bird which is very melting because in our area here there are no birds like that. Thank you for sharing with us