50000 ecency points in 200 hive.

in #ecencylast year

I am giving 50000 ecency points in 200 hive. If you want then comment on this post. 100% legit.

Sort:  

I don't mind to have some. Thanks.

I don't mind getting this gift, it's sure will be a Good one for me

It don't look like a gift. The man wants to sell the points for 200 hive.

It would be great to get those points 😁 !BBH !ALIVE !PIZZA

@pardeepkumar! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @robertonis. (1/50)

@pardeepkumar! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @robertonis. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Do you buy ecency points? Just asking as its a sell post.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@robertonis(1/15) tipped @pardeepkumar

I could really use them to help with my community payments.

Welcome if they are for me 🙏

It looks like they are for anyone who wants to buy them for 200 HIVE.

Lets SEE how this ho!! ⚡⚡⚡🤛🏻

Good luck to the one wanna buy them. I'm quite active and getting points from Ecency.

I’d be very grateful if I receive some of the points. Thank you for sharing

I don't mind if you give me some. Thanks

Que bueno sería

Congratulations @pardeepkumar! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second day