You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW MONTH'S RESOLUTIONS

in #enlightenment9 months ago

Last time I tested the water I got 56 downvotes.

If they get the chance a couple of whales seem to want to keep reducing my rep. I think it initially started because they were pro death jab, but I did give them a lot of shit and pissed them off a bit.

They may have lost interest now - at some point I will try turning the rewards on again - I'm past caring about payouts but it would be nice to be able to use the platform like a regular blogger.

I'm doing a bit of platform testing this month - I'll do a post summarizing how it goes. Truth is, PeakD is the best designed site no contest, and all the alts have failed horribly, so either way, with rewards either on or off I'll probably come back here.

I don't care about bots like spankinator who have hardly any HP and a lower rep, but my favourite whales have more punch, and seem intent on making sure I don't earn a cent.

image.png

Sort:  

I understand your point on the whale boys and their blubber power. Yeah I'm in this to get and give info not for coin. Having fun for as long as we can is the goal.