My Simple Artwork 2D With a Leaf | RELAX

in #esteem6 years ago




Hy everyone, amazing steemian, unlimited creativity greetings :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :DD

On this day I will return to playing imagination with 2-dimensional sketches, I will combine a leaf with a simple sketch drawing. Well... as you can see above, it is someone who is relaxing in a swing while reading a book, do you like to relax on a swing?

Here I will not discuss swing, but here I will share ideas, and share how the process of making simple artwork above, yeah... see below!



PROCESS

I saw the leaves falling by themselves, maybe because of the wind. I think maybe a leaf can be a work of art in my steemit account, haha :D




And this is a simple sketch, why do I say simple? because I sketched this for just 5 minutes, it doesn't have to be detailed.




I take a leaf, look at the red circle below!




THE FINAL RESULT

Well... my imagination says that a leaf is like a swing if seen from the side.




How do you respond to my artwork? I hope my art is fun for you, I always look for ideas from an object on a daily basis, make more, and more creative artwork, hopefully you like and be entertained, and see you again in my next artwork, see u steemian great :)




Sort:  

Suka sama idenya, bikin senang liat gambar adek...

Yuhuu... tq kak Rika :D

Your drawing is surprising ... beautiful!

Thank you bro :)

With pleasure!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaphir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.