My Simple Artwork 2D With a Pencil Sharpener | PREGNANCY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hi everyone, unlimited creative greetings :)
And welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D

Today I will make artwork as usual, namely sketch objects. The object I chose was a pencil sharpener.
I will make a theme for my artwork, which is pregnancy.

Are you married? and do you have a baby? or are you one of the pairs who are pregnant?

Pregnancy is one of the ideals desired by a married couple, for pregnant women is one of the most valuable moments of his life.

But here I will not write about pregnancy, but I will make how the process of making artworks as recorded, see below, may you be entertained.




PROCESS

This is a simple sketch before I combine it with an object, namely a pencil sharpener.




And this is an object I mean, do you think that this is like a whale ?? Yes, I also think like that, but I got another idea.




THE FINAL RESULT

Yaa, my imagination says that it is like a pregnancy :D




That's the process, how do you respond??? comment below.
and thank you for coming again in my simple artwork, hopefully you like and be entertained, see you in my next artwork :)



Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank u :)

Keren dan semakin kreatif

Hehe, thank u bg👌😁