Evening photography

in #estonia3 years ago

Hi, since I haven't posted for a long time, I wanted to talk about what I was doing in the meantime.

To be honest, in the meantime there was a crisis of motivation, and a lack of strength, but now I believe that it will return quietly.

In short, coming to the main topic of the post, the boys and I went to take pictures one night at the gas station, and I also got some very good pictures.

I put a picture here before and after processing.

BA.png

How do you like it?
I used to take pictures and edit pictures, and now that interest has returned.

If you have suggestions on where to go to take more pictures where there are great lights or a beautiful place then let me know.

😀
Thank you for reading.
Have a good day.
M2NNARI

Sort:  

Nice buddy but I don't think this belongs to Leofinance so before someone downvotes I suggest you to remove the tag .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I understand now..my bad

Its all right :) It happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta