"Dreamers: The Awakening" Has Been Published!!!

in #fiction4 months ago (edited)

Finally!!!



Dreamers: The Awakening has finally been published!

This is a major milestone for me. It was one of my goals for the year, and just as it's coming to an end, I get to achieve it. It was not easy in any way, but I'm so happy that I've finally come to this point.

Thanks to you all who have encouraged me through it all, in one way or the other. You have no idea just how much you motivated me.

And as you read this story, inspired by my dear country Nigeria, I'm sure that besides being entertained, you'll get the message I'm passing on.

Currently, the books are available only on two platforms, Selar and Amazon KDP. You can purchase through whichever platform is more suitable for you. You can simply do this by tapping on their respective images.



Selar:

Copy of Selar Promotional Templates.png



Amazon KDP:

Red Modern Free Ebook Instagram Post.png

Welcome to the explosive world of The Dreamers.

And always remember that "The Dream never ends".

Sort:  

Finally you did it.🤗🤗🤗.

Yesso!!! It wasn't easy, but I'm finally here!

Congratulations Bruno 🎉🥳😇🥰

Thank you 😁

Congratulations to you boss
I wish you many sales
Goodluck and unto the next one

Thanks!!
Onto the next one indeed.

Finally congratulations

Yeah... at long last!

WOW 😲 just WOW 😲. You have done well dear. Keep moving higher and higher. More wins next year.

Congratulations bro.. This is a huge step that you've taken.

Thanks man! 😊

congratz man this is what everyone was talking about that day. i guess im slow on this. good luck writing more books ;). let me know if theres an opportunity in nigeria to do ebooks O.O my dad does an ebook franchise business thing. let everyone become a bookstore owner

Congratulations. Quite an achievement :)