You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Film Project Status Report: Get a taste of what we are cooking.

in #film2 years ago

Omg!! I just read another amazing post a few minutes ago!! Just to let you know, my dream is to become an actress some day, I have taken some clases online with a school in LA. If you need an actress, here I am!! 😁😁

But beyond that comment that is focused on me, let me express myself about this movie:

😱😱😱😱😱

It’s ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I’m visualizing the success of this production, it will be massive!!! I’m so happy and proud about being part of this big family and platform!!!

Thank you and all the best for you in this project!!

🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @belug when we are at the production stage, we will see if there is a role for you!!!!

Great!! I’ll be waiting!! 😁