Catch & Cook on Litibu Beach, Nayarit, Mexico ~ #herefishyfishy

in #fishing11 months ago

It's not very often I wake up at 5am. So infrequent in fact, I can't remember the last time I did or had too. But this was a special occasion and I was up and at it as soon as my ears heard my alarm go off.

I got ready and headed to pick up my buddy Michael. We were headed to Litibu Beach, about 30-40 minutes north from where we live.

The goal was to catch some fish and do a catch and cook.

Want to see how it went? Check out the vid and let me know your thoughts :)

Thanks for reading/watching!

hive banner.jpeg

Sort:  

Just watched your 1yr mexi vid. 😎. Dude Jamaican Jerk Burger, i really dont want to tell anyone. Blessings to you and your Fam, Sir. 🙏

Awesome bro, thanks for checking it out. I'll see what I can "cook up" regarding that burger. I'll lyk how it goes :)

Wow, that's pretty awesome! What a way to live! Just cooking it up right there on the beach. That is amazing!

Yeah bud, it is pretty awesome. I love watching these kinds of YT vids myself and said, "f it, I can do it too!" lol. The food and company were great, the day was beautiful and the beers were ice cold. Tough to beat.

On another note, I got my buddy who is driving back here in October to bring me the same Blackstone you have. I. Can't. Freaking. Wait.

That's awesome! I am so excited for you! I hope you enjoy it and get a ton of use on it!