Calorie Math

in #fitness29 days ago

Hi friends,

I confess I should eat better, but I just love food a lot - it brings me happiness :)

However, I do work out regularly and try to skip a meal or two from time to time so that I can afford to eat more calories at the big meal. Maintaining weight (or losing weight) is really a math formula - calories in needs to match calories burned.

When it comes to calories burned, it is quite easy to track using Apple Fitness and an Apple Watch - see what I mean:

IMG_7780.jpeg

As long as you are wearing your watch, it is counting your natural calories burned as well as your extra calories from workouts. I have not worked out today, so therefore, no extra calories. Therefore, if I ate more than 1,900 calories, I am putting on weight - guess I should skip the ice cream tonight.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 84% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Eating too much food makes us fat

Such program need for those who are trying to lose weight, except weighing oneself.

This is very helpful. Being able to count calories is difficult, so getting one part of the equation is great.

I don’t want to burn any calories again😃😃
I’m too slim
I gotta gain weight

You are really able to burn a whole lot of calories and it is needed to keep in touch with ones health

Time is most important for everything. In which everyone can always be made better. He fills our lives with happiness. Because it is important for us to keep our body fit. thank you @brian.rrr

Similarly, if we all want to stay fit and healthy, we must exercise daily.

i don't get weight since my constitution whatever how I eat

I really think I will need these types of applications in order to stay fit