Fine Dining

in #food21 days ago

Hi friends,

My wife and I had a date night the other day as the kids spent a night over at Grandmas house. One thing we chose to do was go out to a nice meal without any kids!

We had appetizers of Tuna Carpaccio and Caesar Salad - I chose a 20 oz Ribeye for my entre:

IMG_7658.jpeg

Good stuff, and a nice night out!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Live Vegas but WAY LESS OUNCES 🤣😂🤣
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brian.rrr.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

So true! 😎

That looks delicious. I hope you enjoyed your quality time with your wife.

I think every parents need to spend time without kids several time in a year :)

It's good to have some time together with out kids and other family members. It's a nice food to have.

Good to see you are keeping the BIG steak tradition alive! 😄

🥩

Yep, good times in LV!

Yea it's impossible to have a proper dinner with kids !

sharing is caring

Wow
This looks yummy
Looks like a dish we call Semo in my country

Husband and wife must spend some time alone in this way

Homemade food is delicious because it is homemade.Dinner is always better on a beautiful night

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

it's sad that kids can't eat tuna.🤣

I always find outside food delicious. This is very good. But my husband always likes home food. your food is very delicious. Thank you sir. @brian.rrr

A perfect way to end the day with this cool meal for dinner