Too Good

in #foodlast month

Hi friends,

I like chips a lot and I eat them quite regularly. Probably not the healthiest for me, but I did find a healthier option that I still enjoy the taste of:

IMG_7647.jpeg

The Spicy Queso is my favorite, but I also like the regular Sea Salt flavor.

Chips are one of my guilty pleasures - what is one of yours?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Reminds me of Doritos. If this is a healthier alternative, then I might give it a try. Popcorn might be one of my guilty pleasures.

Simple chips with potatos are my favorite

I like them too, but I try to eat less as they are not healthy.

Looks like this will be very crunchy
I love the shape like that of a pizza

Melon seeds are good, too

I haven’t seen those around me. I do like pop corners .

Now That will definitely taste so spicy as I am so sure of that certainly

I like this too. When I go on a trip. I take packets of chips with me. I remembered after seeing your chips. thank you

I like 20 types of taste because this taste is of lotus, I always eat chips.

I'm going to have to give those a try! I'm a sucker for chips and was sad when Doritos got rid of their spicy queso version. I tried a newer version and it just wasn't very good.

!BBH
!PIZZA
!PIMP
!hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brian.rrr.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

You received an upvote of 81% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @brian.rrr gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@brian.rrr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bulliontools(2/5) tipped @brian.rrr

The rice , I like it with avocado, with meat, with tomato sauce, with sardines etc.
I wish you a happy weekend

I am so sure these types of food will definitely be so healthy