Foody shots

in #food20 days ago

Today I'm going to share some food shots which I cooked in recent times. The first picture is the picture of a cake which I cooked for my husband on his birthday. I know it does not look so professional but I try to decorate in a decent way. I used strawberries, kitkat chocolate, pineapples and chocolate vanilla sticks to decorate it.

The next picture which I am going to share is the picture of onion bhaji. I tried this recipe and the result were amazing, everybody liked it.

This was my birthday cake which we took from the grocery store as it was my birthday cake so obviously I didn't cook. Actually, I don't like to cook the cake for my own birthday. That is why husband bought it for me.

This is pizza fries in which the topping which I used was just like the topping of a pizza. It is one of the quickest and filling snack.

That is pizza bread. Again this was cooked on the day of my husband's birthday.

That is all about today's post. Hope you like it. Have a good and happy weekend.

Sort:  

This is a homemade cake, very beautiful and definitely delicious, keep up the enthusiasm guys