Blueberry Farm Café: Magoebaskloof

in #foodie4 months ago

Blueberry Farm Café: Magoebaskloof

20240104-104833.jpg

In my previous two posts, I mentioned that my wife and I were traveling in the Limpopo Province of South Africa, in a place called Magoebaskloof.

During our travels we stopped at the Blueberry Farm Café for some coffee and Blueberry Pie.

20240104-104909.jpg

We sat on the desk, having some nice scenery to look at. It was quite a misty day, but being summer in South Africa, the outside temperatures were still quite good.

20240104-110359.jpg

I had my Blueberry Pie with cream and my wife had hers with ice-cream.

20240104-110414.jpg

Just look how delicious the Blueberry Pie looks, and I must say that it also tasted great.

The Café is situated on a working Blueberry farm, that does organic farming. The berries used at the café, comes fresh from the farm, no wonder the food tastes delicious.

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Nice post

Thank you so much.

Looking so beautiful my good wishes for you always happy your life 💝💝

Beautiful 😻❤️

Thank you so much

Your pie cream is very nice and looks delicious. Thanks for sharing 🙏😊