Nice Food, Nice Beer, Good Company.

in #foodie11 months ago

Nice Food, Nice Beer, Good Company.

20230519-185636.jpg

Every now and then some of our friends and us go to a restaurant on a Friday evening for dinner. This time we went to a place called Square Time.

They had a nice selection of food, and I decided on a nice pasta, and I also had a great tasting Leffe beer, that cam from the tap.

20230519-185642.jpg

The beer and pasta went great together and I loved my choice of food and drink.

20230519-185646.jpg

Here you can see us enjoying our respective meals.

20230519-185701.jpg

I love it to go out with friends, to socialize and just relax for a while, after a week of work.

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

your posts are always good But this time you are here after more than a week so you are always welcome here, It is nice to enjoy food with friends. Enjoy these moments and take care of your health

Thank you so much.

!BEER


Hey @ahlawat, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

$WINE

Nice looking stop off to enjoy a meal with a beer, have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much.

!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Yummz looks so delicious food, look like you have really enjoyed a lot. Cool

Yes we had a good time

!BEER


Hey @sanach, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hahaha Ryno likes his photos 😃
Looks like you guys had a great time.

We did have a great time.

!WINE

Beers 🍻🍺 is my favorite

Mine too.

Ohhhhh .. Leffe always a winner of a !BEER

Oh my gosh that looks DIVINE! DROOL

I've been in the queue at the hospital for 5 hours now with only apples at hand.

I think I need some lasagne and a big fat glass of wine!

I will probably settle for tea and some bovril and cheese toast though.

Hopefully they'll see me soon.

For now, I'll just oogle at your photos!

Mmmm... that looks good! Is that Beef lasagna? That's always a winner!


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @ablaze for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.