!LOLZ

in #frlast month


Issuer
@lolztoken
Website
https://lolztoken.com
Description
The Hive engagement token with a funny bone. Use !LOLZ command to share a joke and a $LOLZ token with a friend.

Aujourd'hui , pour vous remercier de vos délégation de BEE , nous allons vous envoyer des token LOLZ , vous pourrez envoyer des blague à vos amis avec ^^ et plein d'autres chose à découvrir si vous en avez des grosse sommes en stacking .

Exemple :

Bon sans plus attendre voici vos récompense , rigolez un bon coup tout ira mieux !LOLZ

@no-advice: 23.73%
@synergized: 2.39%
@myrolite: 2.50%
@elikast: 1.77%
@cryptoyzzy: 3.62%
@duke77: 0.52%
@manuvert: 5.20%
@successchar: 2.60%
@alenox: 0.78%
@florenceboens: 1.56%
@c3r34lk1ll3r: 0.14%
@yann0975: 0.57%
@cleanplanet: 0.07%
@phanty: 1.74%
@rocinanteprimo: 0.03%
@clavdio75: 3.43%
@luislrt: 32.13%
@justclickindiva: 0.10%
@emaxisonline: 4.71%
@treefrognada: 0.18%
@isiksenpalvoja: 0.62%
@faustine.books: 0.21%
@albator85: 0.92%
@cantfoldaces: 3.64%
@satoshinakam0to: 0.05%
@bambukah: 5.20%
@cookaiss: 1.56%

Sort:  

!LOL

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thedoc07

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Merci pour les !lolz et bonne fin de semaine!
!ALIVE

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of itharagaian

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @faustine.books.
(1/3)

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of faustine.books

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@faustine.books, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
isiksenpalvoja tipped token-thx
@florenceboens(2/5) tipped @token-thx
faustine.books tipped token-thx

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @isiksenpalvoja.
(1/3)

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of isiksenpalvoja

(2/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@isiksenpalvoja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @florenceboens.
(1/3)

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chapelle. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chapelle

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (9/20)

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP