PEPE

in #fr2 months ago

Pour vous faire patienter , et vous remercier de vos délégation de BEE , nous vous envoyons des PEPE à chacun , ce token n'est pas grande valeur , mais on vous les envoies en attendant les envoies d'un token à plus haute valeurs .

Issuer
@pepetoken
Website
https://hive.blog/@pepetoken
Description
Pepe for All (the Love, Memes, Pepes, and You) "Pepe the Frog is a cartoon character and Internet meme created by cartoonist Matt Furie." Credit to Matt Furie. This is a (meme) token for fans of Pepe and the Pepe philosophy of love such as "Feels Good Man." This token is for all the memes, mostly of entertainment value, and has no promise. Use of this token is "as is" and users agree not to sue and simply do and make best with love.

Issuer
@pepetoken
Website
https://hive.blog/@pepetoken
Description
Pepe for All (the Love, Memes, Pepes, and You) "Pepe the Frog is a cartoon character and Internet meme created by cartoonist Matt Furie." Credit to Matt Furie. This is a (meme) token for fans of Pepe and the Pepe philosophy of love such as "Feels Good Man." This token is for all the memes, mostly of entertainment value, and has no promise. Use of this token is "as is" and users agree not to sue and simply do and make best with love.

@synergized: 2.39%
@cryptoyzzy: 3.68%
@duke77: 0.53%
@no-advice: 22.83%
@myrolite: 2.51%
@manuvert: 5.28%
@successchar: 2.64%
@alenox: 0.79%
@florenceboens: 1.58%
@c3r34lk1ll3r: 0.15%
@elikast: 1.58%
@yann0975: 0.58%
@cleanplanet: 0.07%
@phanty: 1.77%
@rocinanteprimo: 0.03%
@clavdio75: 3.48%
@luislrt: 32.62%
@justclickindiva: 0.11%
@emaxisonline: 4.78%
@treefrognada: 0.18%
@isiksenpalvoja: 0.63%
@faustine.books: 0.21%
@albator85: 0.94%
@cantfoldaces: 3.70%
@satoshinakam0to: 0.05%
@bambukah: 5.28%
@cookaiss: 1.58%

Sort:  

Merci pour les PEPE!
!ALIVE
!lolz

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!PGM

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @isiksenpalvoja.
(1/2)

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of isiksenpalvoja

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @faustine.books.
(1/1)

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of faustine.books

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@faustine.books, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Enjoy the $PEPE! !BBH !ALIVE

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (8/50)

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (10/20)

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@faustine.books(1/5) tipped @token-thx
florenceboens tipped token-thx
isiksenpalvoja tipped token-thx