To?

in #freewrite10 months ago

I've been meaning to. I didn't know why I had to stay awake even though I didn't want to.
Literally what was keeping me awake has to do more with having these thoughts flowing in my mind.
Can't stop them as it happens randomly. Should I even stop them...
So I decided to take a pen and paper in the sense that I started typing.
Trying to make a meaning out of what am writing while actually writing eventually made me stop and I got a bit tensed.
Because then I actually wanted to write! That's right.
But I stalled and hated it and can't stick with either.
Making sense of what you're writing while writing can be such a blockage that you'd feel that it's contradictory to think that you should make sense of what you're writing even after writing.
...am I the only one resonating with this? If so, where to?.
https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@daily.prompt/mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2111-to