(RANT) Caught the neighbors watching me through the windows AGAIN!!!

in #funny4 years ago (edited)

Howdy Hive,

As a semi-professional musician ( ...of some sort, who knows anything anymore in this crazy mixed up world! ), I've grown somewhat accustomed to looking up from my instruments while playing music, and being met by many sets of stranger's eyes staring back at me. THIS is totally an ACCEPTABLE occurrence while I'm in a public venue, playing music publicly, for the public.

As an American citizen, I've been spoon-fed a set of imprinted notions that dwell within the very heart of the principles of 'liberty' and 'happiness'. Within these teachings you'll find the US constitution which clearly states in Amendment IV that I, as a citizen, hold "The right of the people to be secure in their persons, HOUSES, papers, and effects.. " meaning THIS is a totally UNACCEPTABLE occurrence while I'm not in public, playing music privately, for my own centering purposes.

Ya know to be honest - I've even tried to speak with them about this exact behavior, as its now happened multiple times, but they just don't seem to care. Its like my pleas are falling on Doh-Deaf ears! At least THIS time I CAUGHT THEM ON VIDEO IN THE ACT!!!

Sort:  

Dude, I hate to tell you this, but that Creepy-Peeper on the left is on the sex offender list, so watch your ass!

Geez, I know the feeling! Those kind of neighbors like to steal stuff from your garden too...

I think they prefer classic rock.

!BEER


Hey @giftedgaia, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.