Another Coconut Song - (What I hear Inside My Head)

in #funnylast year (edited)

yt_coconutsong_thumbnail.png

There I was, searching for some free peppy music to use for my next animation browsing the YT audio library. Then I sampled this song titled Spider Juice. While listening to it, what I pictured were not arachnids but coconuts. It just sang coconuts to me. Can you guys check if you're hearing the same or maybe I'm just going cocoNUTS?


Watch the video and sing along with the lyrics ala karaoke!




Animation done via Adobe Animate
This was originally posted in 9:16 format (YT short) by I reformatted it to widescreen so I can also share it here.
adobe-animate.png


Let me know in the comments what you think.
Are you also hearing coconuts or am I just nuts?

Thank you for visiting!
Please checkout my HIVE introduction post here

Sort:  

i think your post worth my upvote

hahaha thank you thank you!

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.