Sort:  

@traf,
If you want to keep a happy marriage keep smile, keep smile :D

Traffy, Who can stay pleasant in MiL's B'dy party lol :D

Cheers~

That's a great funny...

Thanks for you sir..

lolzzzz

Lol

a lot of mosquito in the bathroom

@trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Right @trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Right @trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Haha as Lady Gaga puts it, baby I was born this way


src

arranged marriage = meeting your future mother in law a lot earlier

As long as she is hot I'm down :D

Right As long as she is hot I'm down :D

Thank your parents, you were prepared for this moment way ahead.

Beautiful funny...

He looks about as surprised as a skinhead walking into a KKK meeting full of black people. I'll just see myself out

Gif from Giphy

they're easy to spot because they wear black hoods like executioners

How can you be dumb enough to attend your mother-in-law's birthday party?

anyone's who's dumb enough to marry my wife is dumb enough to do anything

Some how in the East celebrating the elder's birthday early in the morning became a tradition.

My mother-in-law is Korea.

She gave me a kimchee refrigerator for my birthday so I thought it would be ok if I gave her botox for hers.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmVxuLtcQfzU8UdDT3VmZfvTo5MC9pAY6rZEgCP6ZuGhZx

if it worked out any better your wife will be jealous of her own mother

ahahhahahh so true

The actualization of the term: All smiles
You don't need your wife cutting the mid night seminar because your scream at her mom.

botox is one of the most unnecessary things in the world

To make myself look nice at your mother's birthday party. I must definitely get drunk :)

Lol, when you did the botox jusforce, it seems that you will have to show joy for all occasions, hahaha

I'd rather show how a wife with a mother look when they see my not real smile :)

HAHA :D nothing to say.

huahahahhahahaha .... lol :D
eye reactions that do not know how to do.
You are very good at making jokes.

Hahaha very nice funny...

Hehehe how funny post hahaha that's awesome

and your mother-in-law has the same botox on her

What the heck...

Congratulations @traf for you post.
Wow so amazing....

funny meme post beautiful love

fantastic funny post. I like it

Hahaha,,, Amazing funny... I appreciate your meme

They've developed a new method for checking if she's had botox injections

If her face does this when she sneezes its time to leave

Lol, @traf, you meme so funny,Do you get so ridiculous things right?

Marico as I look? @traf is beautiful? how is that ..

How naive you are stupid, to go to your mother-in-law's birthday parties !!!

You're a gang if you fall and go to your mother-in-law's birthday right @traf

hehehe very fantastic funny..

hahaha very fantastic funny..