You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote Hive | 5,000 HBD Prize Pool!

in #gamification8 months ago

I find the idea good I myself have recently tried to create a bridge to Hive from FB in which I have founded a group on Facebook to simplify the onboarding of FB users. But because I have overestimated me a little, this project is not yet properly started and the group is unfortunately not larger but there it is!
Am also for the more community on Hive work together to create so new projects for onboarding.
I hope a lot of good ideas come around.
Have a look at this @kvinna, @uwelang, @blue.rabbit.

Sort:  

Vielen Dank für den Hinweis, ich schaue sobald ich Zeit dafür finde und dann lass uns gerne darüber reden. 😉

!BEER

Gerne doch!.
LG


Hey @bechibenner, here is a little bit of BEER from @kvinna for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.