[ENG -ESP]Delicious breast stuffed with cheese and vegetables//Deliciosa pechuga rellena de queso y vegetales

in #gems11 months ago
  English//Español       
Hello friends of the hive, I hope you are well, I hope you have a beautiful and blessed day today I want to present you this delicious chicken breast stuffed with cheese and vegetables I hope you like it.
Hola amigos de la colmena espero se encuentre bien, espero tengan un hermoso y bendecido día hoy quiero presentarle esta deliciosa pechuga de pollo rellena de queso y vegetales espero les gusten.

2023-07-05 13_24_44.060-0400.jpg

    Used 
 materials//materiales. 
utilizados 
*chicken breast *cheese *vegetables *soy sauce *garlic sauce
*pechuga de pollo *queso *vegetales*salsa de soya *salsa de ajo

IMG_20230705_133044.jpg

      Step1//paso1
The first step is to wash the breast, then I season it with garlic, garlic sauce, soy sauce, salt, oregano and mustard, I take it to marinate on the other hand I chop vegetables and place them in a container
El primer paso es lavar la pechuga, luego condimento con ajo , salsa de ajo, salsa de soya , sal , orégano y mostaza, la llevo a marinar por otro lado pico vegetales y los coloco en recipiente

IMG_20230705_133510.jpg

      Step2//paso2
the vegetables the seasonings with garlic sauce, soy sauce, oregano and sabroseador I applied oil and take it to cook, once it is ready, to the chicken breast I add the cheese and place the vegetables, I wrap it and in a previously hot oil I cook the breast in the oil
los vegetales los condimentos con salsa de ajo, salsa de soya, orégano y sabroseador le aplicó aceite y llevo a cocinar, una vez esté listo, a la pechuga de pollo agrego el queso y colocó los vegetales, lo envuelvo y en un aceite previamente caliente pongo a cocinar la pechuga en el aceite

IMG_20230705_134112.jpg

    Step3//paso3
once it is cooked, this delicious breast stuffed with cheese and vegetables will look like this
una vez esté cocida así queda esta deliciosa pechuga rellena con queso y vegetales

IMG_20230705_134212.jpg

IMG_20230705_134333.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you 🙏//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga 🙏