Anniversary Gift

in #gift4 years ago

Have been working on my husbands boat, getting it ready for when he comes home.

All the hard work is done now on the paint job, am now waiting for it all to dry and then I can take care of the fineses. Call me the Michael Angelo of boats!
20200817_173107.jpg

20200817_172635.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

I'm sure he will be happy Sylvia. I'm a bit picky though, as a painter I always look at the edges.
That last image seems like you should have used some tape when painting the black surfaces ha ha ha ha...
image.png

Still I give you an A for effort @sylviamiller, and a 100% upvote

My son and I will take care of that when it's completely dry.
This is grey colour.
Thank you for A and upvote.