Sort:  

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you so much my friend.

I remember yesterday that you would !love to accumulate Hive tipping tokens such as !PIZZA. 😎

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes Yes I love these haha.

Hope that the time comes where you yourself would often tip Hive tokens to other Hive users (especially those who are still new)! 🤗

Anyway, even after a person has created a new Hive account, he or she can already tip !HUG once a day, or curate with the WEED command once per 60 minutes. 🤓

curate with the WEED command once per 60 minutes. 🤓

Wow did not knew that.

I use the WEED command at least 61 minutes apart just to be sure that I don't use the next one too early. 😏

Here's some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😎

Hey have you written any detailed guide on tribaldex on how to add to best liquidity pools would be really helpful for me especially since you giving me these coins I can swap them to hive.swap and invest in may be some good liquidity pools.

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @revolverocelotyt, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(2/3)