Sort:  

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

She's not so muhc into tokens (yet). Maybe she's too young for it... !PGM !CTP !HUG

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(1/3)

Maybe you would easily convince her if you could show that her Hive account already earns about a dollar a day just for about 15 minutes of daily use. 😅 !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

To earn a dollar per day, I believe she still has a long way to go.... If I conider that I'm at less than 50 USD per month after all this time, and everyday's 30-60 minutes... !LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Maybe earning a dollar a day on Hive for a few minutes of posting and commenting would only happen if the price of HIVE increases a lot. 🤔🤓 !LUV

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Indeed, but it seems that the value of Hive stays around 0,30-0,35 USD for a long time already now. With some spike below and above (good for my DCA)... !wine