Grid bot 7days PNL

in #grid2 months ago

Cumulative PNL : +2,209$
Funding fee : + 144$

  • Maintaining $19 position in 3% range
  • It is based on long position
  • Short positions continue to add margin to avoid being liquidated.
Sort:  

awesome profit you have there my friend.
!PIZZA !LUV

pishio, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

🙏🙏

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @pishio

It looks like it's working pretty well. How often do you have to make changes?

This is great news and it's still getting high

Hi @pishio I just wanted to touch base with you to ask for a witness vote, I will send you one back. I am a new witness and trying to work my way up the ranking, like all of us outside the top 20. I run my own my hardware, hosted here in Adelaide. Thanks again.

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 38000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 39000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP