You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch your best Hive Idea: FREE HIVE. Participate in the first Hive Online Hackathon without being a programmer!

in #hackathon4 years ago

I like the idea of a fun and tokenized chess puzzle that presents random game positions that could lead to win, draw or escaping dangerous positions etc. The game could also feature a mode where people can randomly challenge each other, or give the freedom to host tournaments as well. In the near future, we could get professional chess players involved, thereby opening a new section of the community.

Sort:  

@belemo We have a great group of game developers on Hive, you should definitely share this with them if you're not a coder! Chess would be a great game for Hive to be integrated with and certainly bring in a great group of users. Thanks for sharing!

Yeah, I'm sharing it now lol. I've discussed with my friend who's a coder and he needs open-source code for Chess game. I'll go look it up