Sort:  

Hey @jrcornel --- I agree more marketing on all fronts. I actually like @roomservice proposal to allocate some funds for Advertising on Brave, Brave users are a fantastic match for our community and good targeted group of users. https://peakd.com/hive/@roomservice/proposal-hive-ad-campaign-2020-on-brave-browser. With your concept, I'm curious what is your thoughts to actually monetize that ad traffic so we could burn to increase the price presumably.

Great thoughts you have -- although for this current post would love to hear concepts that Programmers can actually code for an open source tool/project on the online Hackathon :)

Unfortunately that is not my area of expertise. All I could really offer is that I remember seeing steemit,inc take in tens of thousands per month in ad revenue, and if we get a front end doing that on here and then using that money to put a bid on HIVE, that would certainly help things. Especially in times when there is very little demand.