You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documented Harms of Long-Term Mask Use, Bacterial Pneumonia & the Pandemic That Never Was - Part 2

in #health3 years ago

Not scientific at all. But in the end, science has it's clear limits and that we can see in this example, that testing those things (like DNA) leaves the realm of matter and enters the space of idea.

Yes, data is the new gold.

I wonder how many of my data is flying around in companies and insurances and whatnot, of which I have forgotten to ever have given my figures and numbers. It'd be interesting to see that in materials.

How do you know about the vaccination questionnaire?

Sort:  

I don't know much, only what I have heard from my folks.

In my state, and many others, you go onto a government website. First they ask you lots of questions. After you finish the survey, it informs you to wait for the server to process your turn, and this can take 20 minutes to an hour. Theirs kicked them out because too many people were online trying to sign up. (Mind you, they are senior citizens, and he told me this later, because he thought he was using the computer wrong, just doing the "easy sign up" like the news told him to do.) If you succeed in getting an appointment, it gives you a number in the thousands, representing how many appointments in the queue have to be scheduled before you.