SPECTACULAR RESULTS WITH DMSO

in #healthlast year

After using DMSO for a few months, I’m amazed by what it can do. I’ve been struggling with chronic and worsening back pain that became so severe late last year that for several days I couldn’t even stand or sit, let alone walk, and I was reduced to crawling to get around the house. It got a bit better after about a week, but I was very restricted in what I could do for months. And I have other chronic health issues including seizures, exhaustion, and skin problems.

DMSO-400-1.jpg

I was recommended to use DMSO along with MSM, but to be honest I’ve tried a huge range of supplements and treatments over the past 20 years without much success on the back pain, so my expectations were not all that high. But I read the book “The DMSO Handbook For Doctors” by Archie H Scott, and it sounded really impressive stuff so I was keen to try it.

6e12d03d4cf2bd2fb175119e9c1430c1.jpg

I’d better include some personal health background here because I’m probably not exactly typical. I started racing bicycles as a teenager and already had chronic back ache by the time I was 16. Then I got into motorcross, and later downhill mountainbike racing. I’ve also been in three car write offs, and had more than a dozen concussions, including one that took months to even semi recover from. A full body MRI scan showed that I’ve had multiple fractures, including seven fractured vertebrae, and a broken left leg that was rebuilt with a bunch of stainless steel extras. I estimate I’ve had more than 20 fractures and breakages.

1997.Eliminator.jpg

But that is not my most major health issue – after five years of increasingly severe head aches and loss of balance, hearing and vision, I finally had an MRI scan in 2002 that showed I had a benign brain tumour the size of a golf ball. I was told that unless I had brain surgery I would be dead within a year, and that was the beginning of my interest in “alternative” health. Even back then I could see I wanted as little to do with mainstream medicine as possible. I’m grateful for the leg rebuild and a good bone reset that was done on my left arm, but apart from that I’ve avoided doctors like the plague.

2002_09_MRI.Sheet09.Slice06.Copy_.jpg

After finding out I had a huge brain tumour I was very motivated to make any changes that could help, and part of that process was that I’ve been careful with my diet for more than 20 years now, constantly testing and refining it. I eat a sugar free, gluten free, Weston A Price based, low carb diet, mostly organic, with no fluoridated water (including the water I bathe in, because it also absorbs through the skin) and I take a big collection of supplements including zinc, magnesium, Vic C, Vit D, and cod liver oil. In fact I got so into supplements that it became a business importing and selling them. But for some reason I had never researched DMSO. It was actually on my list to look at next but I hadn’t got around to it, and recently my back was in such a state I couldn’t think straight, so was mostly just lying in bed on memory foam watching old movies.

2023-03-03_200106.jpg

My first experience with DMSO was to take a teaspoon of it in a glass of water. It was about the most disgusting tasting stuff I’ve ever had, and I also spilt a few drops on the wooden table and was gob smacked to see it rapidly take the varnish off. It literally is paint stripper and tastes like it too. An hour later I was told I stunk, with revolting smelling breath. But I had a good night’s sleep, and when I woke up I started noticing the good effects (apart from the fact that the room now stunk). I already had improvements! My back already felt a bit better, but the bigger changes were in my left hip, and I was able to lie on my left side, after not being able to do that for the past six months because it hurt too much, and the chronic pain in my left foot had completely gone.

best-paint-stripper-1536x792.jpg

That was an amazing start after less than 12 hours. Continuing to take 1 teaspoon twice a day, along with a teaspoon of MSM, mixed with Vit C powder and two big squirts of vanilla stevia to partly hide the taste, I kept on improving. After 48 hours the chronic pain I had for over a year in the third finger of my left hand had vastly improved, and my totally seized up back slowly gained movement. To start with I just gently moved my hips and my back started making graunching sounds as it slowly started moving again.

2023-03-03_194820.jpg

After three days I started hearing proper clunks from vertebrae releasing as I moved my back, a bit like I was having chiropractic treatments, and by the forth day I was able to do some gardening. I wore a back brace, and was very tired after two hours, but that was the first time I’d done any real physical work three months. I recovered overnight and was able to do more again the next day. And on the following day I did an hour of gardening without the back brace, and felt OK. I was also able to start doing some easy stretches.

The gardening is an important benchmark, because not only does that tend to cause my back pain, but also it is often linked to the grand mal seizures that I’ve had from time to time over the past 15 years. I’ve had about a dozen of them. Generally the pattern is that I have been physically tired, and then have had a seizure at some point in the following 18 hours. And as I thrash about having the seizure I usually mess my back up further.

The brain tumour is probably the main cause of the seizures and the back pain, and I have wondered why I got one in the first place? My best guess is that it was a combination of head injuries, using a cordless phone on my left ear for two hours a day at work, (the tumour is on the left side), and being physically run down from a poor diet while doing excessive exercise, sometimes taking stimulants like guarana to try and keep going when I needed to rest.

Guarana-Supplements-1.jpg

Because I have never worked with the medical system, I’ve only had three MRI scans, two in 2002 and one in 2019. Doctors said it was inevitable that the tumour would keep growing until it killed me off, but the two scans in 2002 showed it to be the same size, (about 35mm or similar sized to a golf ball) and in the one from 2019 it was actually a few mm smaller. So it’s essentially just a big lump in my head that affects the blood flow and has been there for at least 25 years. I have no idea if the DMSO will help to reduce it, but as all tumours are collection points for toxins and DMSO helps to push toxins from the body, it is one of my hopes.

OPi0I4h-500x500.jpg

I’m not jabbed, have never worn a mask, and have taken no part in the covid hoax, so none of my seizures were caused by injections or lack of oxygen. For anyone who did submit to being jabbed DMSO could be of extreme interest.

submit.jpg

After a week on DMSO my skin also improved, with a couple of chronic red itchy patches (mainly in and around my ears) vastly improved. These days I am mentally sharper and more focussed (yes really, I was a right idiot before!). Stress wise, this year has not been good, and my diet is otherwise unchanged, so at this point I think the DMSO is the only good input and it’s working wonders. If I had to work with other people, the fact that I stink would be a problem, but other than that it has no side effects. My energy levels are also much improved.

untitl69ed.png

84354365_2facebook.ig.frot.jpg

Sort:  

It's great to hear you're having such success with DMSO. I use it with magnesium oil for restless legs and it works a treat. You'll know from Amanda Vollmer's book that you can also use it topically on your head, back etc to reduce inflammation. You're likely also aware of MMS (1)(CDS). I've read some miracle brain tumor cure stories combining it with DMSO.

Don't forget your daily spoon of Main Stream Media, tho.

LOL...I often use newspaper to pack parcels and can't believe the crap I see on those...MSM is a fairly tasteless white powder

I do think there is some truth behind the whole DMSO thing. I found out about it years ago. Athletes were using it on injuries to take anti inflammatories through the skin. You get that taste in your mouth.

Sorry to hear about the brain tumor situation. Certainly a journey.

With hindsight I now think I've had a brain tumour most of my life. Everyone who has had the jabs is going to be going on a journey I suspect, but without the benefit of 20 years of research. The medical system is beyond clueless.

I have really started thinking more and more how contaminated the water and food is.

DMSO is amazing. And yeah it stinks.

Not many people seem to have heard of it - it's sold in NZ as paint stripper because all supplements are being suppressed by our globalist overlords

Wow I hope you keep improving with the DMSO.

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!