Delegation and Design Competition Update

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Quick Update:

The blocktrades delegation is still pending....It has been 13 days. No worries..but I didn't think it would actually take 2 weeks.

We just gave out 1.80 Steem for a small curation GAW we did. Thanks to all the participants. @public-eye recieved the top prize with a post from @theferalone

Capture+_2018-01-08-03-15-05.png

And we are increasing the AVATAR design top prize to 12 Steem, plus the full upvotes. That is over $50 USD

Additionally, the 2nd and 3rd place entrants will also receive 3 and 2 Steem each!

Guess that is all for now. To enter or read more about the design competition.....see the post here: https://steemit.com/healthy-home/@healthy-home/healthy-home-needs-an-avatar

Thank You!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the GAW!
And can't wait to see the amazing entries into the design competition!

All the best!
<3

I don't know what a GAW is, nor can I design stuff. But I'm sure the avatar you pick is going to be rad, I hope you get lots to choose from :)

A GAW is a giveaway.

Thanks, we hope there are lots too

I see! Thank you for filling me in :)

Thanks for the prompt update. Keep up with the good job