Healthy Home Avatar Entry

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Healthy Home Avatar Contest

All work is in vector and base colors are SRGB color model , vector will allow for infinite scaling and a simplified SVG version could be used for other material.

Delivery Assets : You may request any additional formats as required by you.
I will hand over any and all rights obviously, and all work is my own with no modification of any others work.


Healthy Home Avatar Full.png
View Full Image

I welcome any tips and thoughts.

@healthy-home @em3 Thank you, and I hope you consider my entry. Goodluck to all other participants also.

Sort:  

I like it! I do have some suggestions and feedback...but internet issues.

May be 3 days... Just hang in there! :-)

Did you link it in Main Post in the comments?

Hi, yes the one that got updated with @molovelly sponsorship, seems there were two posts but I commented and voted that one. Thank you. and maybe you get more entries even after deadline , sure some people got bit sidetracked as I did. Goodluck with net, no internet really sucks.