Heya

in #hello26 days ago

Hi. It’s been awhile. Just thought I would say hi to anyone who still might be around from 4 or 5 years ago. Probably, I am alone here again.

Anyway. That’s about all. I work at a photography studio now, doing digital work.

My daughter is graduating from high school next month and goes away to college in August. I am absorbing every tiny minute of her existence until that time. I won’t be well then. I will probably make a new profile for myself here and cry into the void and make music again.

Hope you’re all well. Whoever you are. If ever you are.

4474288594_07edc601fa_o.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi there!

We are a few old timers still around!

I don't have children on my own but I guess that a child leaving home is a milestone in a parent's life. I hope you'll find a way to fill the gap with creativity and time for yourself.

Cheers!