Acompáñame a preparar 100 cupcakes 🧁 [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Foodlast month

IMG-20240429-WA0015.jpg

Feliz noche amigos de Hive Food está noche quiero que me acompañen en el proceso de realizar 100 cupcakes. Este fue un favor que hice para ayudar a una de mis hermanas y es que su mamá murio hace 11 días, y aquí se acostumbra a rezar por 9 noches y hoy era la última noche del rezo. Y la señora amaba mis tortas y cupcakes entonces mi hermana decidió que para esta última noche dar a cada una de las personas un cupcakes y yo fui la encargada de preparar todos estos cupcakes, se ve fácil pero hacer 100 cupcakes lleva su trabajo pero debo decir que quedaron hermosos.

Happy night friends from Hive Food tonight I want you to join me in the process of making 100 cupcakes. This was a favor I did to help one of my sisters and her mother died 11 days ago, and here she gets used to praying for 9 nights and today was the last night of prayer. And the lady loved my cakes and cupcakes so my sister decided that for this last night she would give each person a cupcake and I was in charge of preparing all these cupcakes, it looks easy but making 100 cupcakes takes work but I must say that turned out beautiful.

IMG-20240429-WA0022.jpg

Y vamos a comenzar, en la mesa coloque todo lo que iba a necesitar, harina de trigo, azúcar, mantequilla, huevos, vinagre, vainilla, esencias, colorante, moldes de cupcakes, balanza y la mejor disposición para lograr un resultado final hermoso. La verdad que cuando hacemos las cosas con amor se nota.

And let's start, on the table place everything you would need, wheat flour, sugar, butter, eggs, vinegar, vanilla, essences, coloring, cupcake molds, scale and the best arrangement to achieve a beautiful final result. The truth is that when we do things with love it shows.

IMG-20240429-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0021.jpg

Cómo era bastante cantidad de mezcla la que debía preparar para hacer estos cupcakes use una olla grande y comencé a preparar la mezcla, al final fueron 5 kg de mezcla creo que es la primera vez que hago tanta mezcla para hacer cupcakes. Pero todo iba muy bien y confiando en el proceso.

Since there was a large amount of mixture that I had to prepare to make these cupcakes, I used a large pot and began to prepare the mixture, in the end there were 5 kg of mixture, I think it is the first time I have made so much mixture to make cupcakes. But everything was going very well and trusting in the process.

IMG-20240429-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0008.jpg

Ahora comenzamos a llenar los moldes de los cupcakes y aunque tengo un horno bastante grande, me faltaban moldes de cupcakes es algo que debo comprar cuando pueda. Así que este proceso de horneado fue el que más tiempo tomo ya que me tocó hacer 3 tandas de horneado para tener listos los 100 cupcakes. Una vez estuvieron listos y doraditos los guarde para decorarlos al día siguiente, el proceso de la mezcla y horneado de estos cupcakes los realice ayer domingo.

Now we begin to fill the cupcake molds and although I have a fairly large oven, I was missing cupcake molds, it is something I should buy when I can. So this baking process was the one that took the longest since I had to do 3 batches of baking to get the 100 cupcakes ready. Once they were ready and golden, I saved them to decorate them the next day. The process of mixing and baking these cupcakes was done yesterday, Sunday.

IMG-20240429-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0007.jpg

Ya hoy solo debía decorar los cupcakes así que comencé a hacer merengue italiano y a pintarlo de tonos claros. Sabía que una sola tanda de merengue italiano no sería suficiente y es en días como hoy que agradezco mucho más tener mi batidora ya que me ayuda a no terminar tan cansada. Así que una vez tuve el merengue italiano lo coloque en una manga pastelera y comencé a decorar los cupcakes. Lo bueno es que el decorado de estos cupcakes era bastante sencillo era colocar una roseta y una hoja y ya estaban listos y muy bellos.

Today I only had to decorate the cupcakes so I started making Italian meringue and painting it in light colors. I knew that a single batch of Italian meringue would not be enough and it is on days like today that I am even more grateful for having my mixer as it helps me not end up so tired. So once I had the Italian meringue, I placed it in a pastry bag and started decorating the cupcakes. The good thing is that the decoration of these cupcakes was quite simple, just place a rosette and a leaf and they were ready and very beautiful.

IMG-20240429-WA0006.jpg

Aquí ya tenia la mitad de los cupcakes listos, los fui organizando para tener espacio cuando decorara los 50 cupcakes restantes. Aunque aún faltaba la mitad me gustó mucho como iba quedando todo.

Here I already had half of the cupcakes ready, I organized them to have space when I decorated the remaining 50 cupcakes. Although there was still half of it left, I really liked how everything was turning out.

IMG-20240429-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0013.jpg

Y como ya lo sabía debía preparar más merengue italiano así que lave bien el bold de la batidora y prepare más merengue italiano, pinte más rosado y también morado y comencé a decorar y fue bastante rápido y ya los 100 cupcakes estaban listos.

And since I already knew, I had to prepare more Italian meringue, so I washed the bold from the mixer well and prepared more Italian meringue, painted more pink and also purple and started decorating and it was quite fast and the 100 cupcakes were ready.

IMG-20240429-WA0009.jpg

Una vez los cupcakes estuvieron listos los ordene y tome algunas fotos que por supuesto subiré a mis redes sociales y es que estos cupcakes están ideales para regalar el día de las madres. Para mí la parte mas difícil y que más me estreso fue guardar los cupcakes en las cajas donde los iban a llevar. Pero aunque fue un día bastante intenso todo valió la pena y los cupcakes quedaron hermosos.

Once the cupcakes were ready, I ordered them and took some photos that of course I will upload to my social networks because these cupcakes are ideal to give as a Mother's Day gift. For me, the most difficult and stressful part was putting the cupcakes in the boxes where they were going to be taken. But even though it was a pretty intense day, it was all worth it and the cupcakes turned out beautiful.

IMG-20240429-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240429-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240425-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

De verdad te quedaron super hermosos y se ven deliciosos 🤤

Muchas gracias amiga 💕🥰

Te quedaron hermosos y perfectos, no dudo que deliciosos también. La decoración es adorable con esos colores, buen trabajo 😊

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thanks so much for all the support

They look beautiful Denisse, and I'm sure she appreciated your help.

Thanks so much dear🥰💕

You did a nice and gentle things, cupcakes make the mood better in hard moments, and your cupcakes looks really cute and yummy, it wasn't easy make all these cupcakes ❤️ yummi