SOPA DE PESCADO [ESP-ENG ]

in Hive Food17 days ago (edited)

BIENVENIDOS

            ESPAÑOL

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sopita de pescado fresco al estilo margariteño en esta ocasión voy a utilizar dos picuas y un carite pequeño que me regalaron y no podía perder la ocasión para hacer una sopita

          INGREDIENTES :

4 ajies
1 cebolla
2 dientes de ajo
2 ramitas de cebollin
3 plátanos verdes ( topocho)
2 picua pequeñas
1 carite pequeño
1/2 kilo de verdura
Sal al gusto

Lo primero que hago es preparar el pescado y limpiarlo, despues pelo la verdura , la lavo y la pico en pedacitos pequeños, continuo por picar la cebolla, ají, ajo y cebollin.

Teniendo ya todo cortado empiezo por poner la olla en la candela con la verdura y agua hasta cubrirla, ya en la candela la verdura le agrego los áliños ya picados y le pongo un poquito de sal, cuando empieza a hervir yo le agrego los plátanos verdes , hay personas que se lo ponen después del pescado para y que no se ponga el caldo morado , yo lo echo antes del pescado, lo dejo unos cinco minutos y luego le agrego el pescado , luego la dejo hervir hasta que la verdura este floja, pruebo a ver como esta de sal y si le falta le echo,dejo hervir otros cinco minutos y la apago,( de esta forma no se me pone morado el caldo).
Luego la coloco en un plato hondo le agrego unas goticas de limon y un poquito de picante a mi me gusta de eso forma y la acompaño con una arepita de harina de maíz, a mi esposita @chironga67 le gusta sin arepa.

Bueno amigos de hive hasta aquí mi post de este día espero les haya gustado mi receta y mi forma de preparar esta sopita de pescado, gracias por su visita, atención y apoyo.

Las fotos aqui usadas fueron tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02.
Use Deelp traductor.
La foto de la portada fue editada en canva.

            WELCOME 

            ENGLISH 

Very good evening friends of hive I hope you are very well today I want to share with you a fresh fish soup margariteño style this time I will use two picuas and a small mackerel that I was given and I could not miss the opportunity to make a soup.

  INGREDIENTS :

4 chili peppers
1 onion
2 cloves of garlic
2 sprigs of onion
3 green plantains (topocho)
2 small picua
1 small carite
1/2 kilo of vegetables
Salt to taste

The first thing I do is to prepare the fish and clean it, then I peel the vegetables, wash them and chop them into small pieces, I continue by chopping the onion, chili, garlic and chives.

Having already cut everything I start by putting the pot on the stove with the vegetables and water to cover it, and in the stove the vegetables I add the chopped pineapples and I put a little salt, when it starts to boil I add the green plantains, some people put it after the fish so that the broth does not turn purple, I put it before the fish, I leave it for about five minutes and then I add the fish, then I let it boil until the vegetables are loose, I try to see how much salt it has and if it lacks, I let it boil for another five minutes and I turn it off (this way the broth does not turn purple).
Then I put it in a deep dish I add a few drops of lemon and a little bit of spice, I like it that way and I accompany it with a corn flour arepita, my wife @chironga67 likes it without arepa.

I hope you liked my recipe and my way of preparing this fish soup. Thank you for your visit, attention and support.

The photos used here were taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone.
I used Deelp translator.
The cover photo was edited in canva.

Sort:  

Amazing recipe

This is a different type of fish soup than I am used to eating. More interesting, I would say, as we prepare it without plátano and additional vegetables. We use onion, paprika, tomato, (some put garlic too) salt and the fish :)

Thank you for your comment and support

Congratulations @manros11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Gracias por su visita y apoyo

Gracias por su visita y apoyo

El domingo tomé y es de mis sopitas favoritas. Me encanta porque me recuerda a mi familia

G
Gracias por su comentario y apoyo