Amazingly delicious Chachchari recipe of sea korti fish with bitter gourd.

in Hive Food2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video channel. I hope you all are well and living healthy lives. Today I am bringing you yet another delicious curry recipe. I think you are new to my recipes. Yes, friends I always try to share delicious recipes with you. I want you to get appreciation from your family like mine.If you give my recipe a try I hope you will like it and have a delicious curry. So watch me try to cook gourd vegetables with sea fish deliciously. How do you like my video please give me your feedback and support me. Give me a chance to move on.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ladytitan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi there @sumaiya777, your korti fish with bitter gourd looks delicious. 😃 I like your video but did not see the names of the ingredients you used. How long did it take to prepare this meal?

Thanks for sharing.