You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $20 GIVEAWAY | Just A Question To Answer To WIN !!

Firstly, I'll like to commend you for coming up with such a free giveaway contest with the intention of soliciting other people's opinion on the necessary features they wish @threespeak should have in the future. Thank you once again for this!

As for me, I actually find @threespeak being one of the most top video streaming and uploading platform which rewards users for providing video content and this is really something very great about @threespeak. But I'll love to suggest it will be very nice if @threespeak can work more on their back end (server side) by upgrading the server system because there are times whereby it takes more time for a video to load before watching. I really can't tell if anyone experiences this though but it's really something I sometimes experience.

Also, the UI/UX design on mobile phone or smart phone doesn't seems to be really friendly to me. I will suggest the UI/UX design should also be updated with modern written algorithm or codes for easy use and if possible they should also work on the font size of the written text. It will be nice if the font size is increased a little bit to a normal font size more visible for everyone.

Lastly, I hope the team will also work on developing an allocation for @threespeak for easy video streaming online.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla 💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️