Beautiful shots of a small butterfly dancing on green leaves

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a small butterfly dancing on green leaves. It looks like he is practicing dancing to entertain the audience later at the concert. He continued dancing without paying attention to me who was already standing at a height. I was quite entertained by the dance played by this butterfly. Until now I still imagine about that dance, it's really entertaining.

This butterfly's costume is also very attractive, black and orange like the colors of a tiger. His body is also nice, fat and looks plump when he plays the dance I said. That was the first time I saw a butterfly dancing on a leaf, as if it were dancing on stage. Usually I see butterflies dancing in the air. But today is different, nature gave me another surprise.

Apart from that, the wings also have a very attractive checkered motif, which looks transparent like a hole. In one wing there are eight boxes neatly arranged in three rows. So, for more details about the beauty of this little butterfly, let's look at it together below👇