Photography of some unique and interesting insects

in Fascinating Insects14 days ago

Hi all my hive friends ❤

Meet me again @riyat . In today's post I will share some pictures of insects that I managed to photograph. With sincerity, I will share it here for all my hive friends to enjoy.

I managed to take some pictures a few days ago on different days and in different places. I continue to look for the best. Looking for beautiful moments even if it means going a little into the forest, and I'm happy to do it. Believe me, effort will never betray the results. So keep trying and keep giving your best.

On this occasion I will share several pictures of small insects that I managed to photograph and I will share the story behind the place and the story behind each picture that I will share.

Wasp

After being traumatized by wasps for years before, now I have the courage to photograph wasps again. I photographed this wasp in one of the flowers at my friend's house. I was a little careful in taking pictures of this wasp and I also kept a little distance from the wasp. Because I have felt the pain of a wasp sting.
LOL

Dragonfly

I picked up the butterfly a few days ago, I forget what day it was. What is certain is that this is a picture I took on the edge of a rice field. I was really tired of taking photos of this dragonfly, because every time I brought the camera closer to this dragonfly, it immediately flew away, and I had to be patient waiting for this dragonfly to stop again.

And I managed to take some pictures after trying for a long time, I felt very happy.

Grasshopper

I took this grasshopper in the yard of one of the residents in my village, first I saw this grasshopper on one of the leaves, and I approached this grasshopper, and I took several pictures, even though this grasshopper had flown several times.

Moth

I felt so sorry for myself, I only managed to take one picture of the moth, when I wanted to take a few more pictures the moth immediately flew away, I kept looking for where this moth was flying, but I couldn't find it anymore.

If you like my post, please write something in the comments below. I will definitely reply.

And this is my exciting picture and story today, I hope all my friends enjoy my post.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow you have managed to capture fantastic shots of those gorgeous little creatures!
I LOVE insects (like I said, ALL animals...) and I love seeing shots of insects up close and personal like this!..I look forward to seeing more!

Thank you for your comments and support my brother, keep giving your best. Have a nice day❤

And sometimes to photograph wasps I have to be careful 😃😃

Yes ofcourse!

I totally understand.

That's some really good shots you got Buddy nice work man,😍💯💯👌👌

Thank you for your support and comments my friend. it makes me even more excited. ❤❤

That's great buddy keep the excitement going 😍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for your comments and support, friend❤

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png