My love for a very interesting insect.

Hey Insects Lover Friends!

I hope you are all well. Friends, today I will try to express the purpose for which I have appeared among you. Before that, I want to tell you how you constantly think about insects. I've seen many friends try to display here every day with some insect that catches their eye. I can see many new and unknown pests here through you. But I love it when I see so many interesting insects here.

IMG_20230801_173718.jpg

IMG_20230801_173500.jpg

IMG_20230801_173533.jpg
We can see many interesting insects around us all the time. I think a lot about these insects. I think these insects carry the balance of the environment in this beautiful nature of ours and everyone has their importance in this environment. I am fascinated by new and unknown insects.Because I want to know about unknown insects and what importance insects generally have in this nature. Today I have appeared among you with such an insect. This is a completely new insect to me that I think I have never seen before. I want to know about it. I know there are many insect loving friends here like me who might know about this.
IMG_20230801_173552.jpg

IMG_20230801_173617.jpg

IMG_20230801_173607.jpg
Friends, my many requests to you will definitely let me know about this insect. I will be very happy with that. I saw this insect in our backyard banana garden. While I was spending time in the yard, I spotted this beautiful insect on the leaves of the banana plant. Most importantly, its skin color made me more attractive.It has two narrow antennae. The thorax has three pairs of appendages. There is a white spot along the middle of the body from front to back which makes the insect more attractive.

IMG_20230801_173658.jpg

IMG_20230801_173645.jpg

This all photography is totally original & this post is plagiarism free.

All photography captured by me
Locationঃ own house
SubjectঃInsect Photography.
DeviceঃXiaomi.
ModelঃRedmi 11 lite 5G

Friends, if you know about this beautiful insect. Definitely try to let me know. Hope you have a nice time here on my blog. I also enjoy spending time with many beautiful insects through this community. How you like this insect will definitely tell your opinion.

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog